I Flat-Out Refuse To Marry Anyone Unless These Are Our Vows

This is absolutely beautiful! I feel like it hit the nail on the head word, after word, after word. Enjoy the read!!

(P.S.  I’ve heard that some people are having difficulty accessing the linked information below.  While I try to troubleshoot this, here is the link to the original article: http://thoughtcatalog.com/heidi-priebe/2015/05/i-flat-out-refuse-to-marry-anyone-unless-these-are-our-vows/)

Thanks for your patience!

Truly,

Mj♡

Thought Catalog

alfredoderito alfredoderito

Marrying you is not the end of my liberty; it’s the beginning of it.

You’re the person I want to dive headfirst into life with. When I go out on the weekends, it is you I want shutting down the club with me. When I plan an adventure it is you I want holding the map. When I speculate about the future, I want to see you in every outlandish fantasy I plan for myself. You’re the person I want to rant excitedly to over happy hour drinks. You’re the person I want to dance around the house with in my underwear with. You’re the person who makes the whole world feel wide-open to me and I want to take advantage of that. I want to plunge into the future with you – because it looks bigger and brighter by your side than I ever could have imagined.

“Something…

View original post 675 more words

Leave a Reply

